2015 Hart County Football Schedule

2015 Hart County Football Schedule

WKLY – Hart County Bulldogs 2015

Date Day Kick Off Opponent
Aug 28 Fri 7:30pm Clarke Central (8-AAAAA)

Sep 04 Fri 7:30pm at Franklin County (7-AAA)

Sep 11 Fri 7:30pm Thomson (3-AAAA)

Sep 19 Fri 7:30pm Oglethorpe County (8-AA)

Sept 25 Fri 7:30pm Elbert County (8-AAA)*
Home
Oct 9 Fri 7:30pm East Jackson (8-AAA)*

Oct 16 Fri 7:30pm at Jackson County (8-AAA)*

Oct 23 Fri 7:30pm Oconee County (8-AAA)*

Oct. 30 Fri 7:30pm at Morgan County (8-AAA)*

Nov 6 Fri 7:30pm at Jefferson (8-AAA)*

*=Region Game